No Diggity

No Diggity.png

I have been loving decorating in SL again. Befor I set up this new house from Apple Fall I had an awesome treehouse, but it was time for something new again. I always take forever to finish decorating, but when I do I will try to make a blogpost about it.

I went to The Chapter Four today and loved a lot of the items this month. I picked up this way awesome dress/jacket combo from Dami over there. And I fell in love with this hair from Doe that was available there as well.

Wearing:

Hair: Doe – Cricket [The Chapter Four]
Head: LeLutka – Mesh Head – Simone
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – London
Lipstick: Glam Affair – Simone
Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears
Outfit: DAMI – Printing Flight Jumper+Dress [The Chapter Four]
Socks: Maitreya – Dahlia Socks
Shoes: Vale Koer – Lumbertrail Boots [UBER]

Furniture etc.:
Apple Fall – Gatekeepers’ Lodge RARE [gacha]
8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Fire Wood [gacha]
Floorplan – Repurposed Ski Lift [Collabor88]
Consignment – Tilbury Roadster [Gacha]
HPMD – Dirt Road
The Secret Store – Winter Foxes

Leave a comment